Hatsune Miku Project DIVA F Track Roundup Trailer

SEGA just released another new trailer for the upcoming PS3 port of the PS Vita vocaloid rhythm game, Hatsune Miku Project Diva f. The over twelve minutes long trailer gives you a roundup of most songs included in the PS3 version of Hatsune Miku Project Diva F. You can take a closer look at the roundup in the Trailer above.

The PS3 port of Hatsune Miku -Project Diva- F also is going to include six exclusive song, which were not included in the Vita version, these songs are: Sweet Devil by Hachioji P, Tell Your World by livetune, Tokyo Teddy Bear, Dream Eater Shirokuro Baku, Rin-chan Now! by Owata-P and A Thousand Cherry Blossoms by Kurousa-P.

Hatsune Miku Project Diva F will be released for the PS3 on March 7th, you can pre order the game here.